top of page

Laser printing

These two projects are models of a laser cutter Chevrolet logo and laser cutted pieces to make a fitted box that I have glewed together, I actually made two of the boxes. The first box was an open box in the front and the bottom. The second box was all glued together except for the top, I didnt glue it because I thought that I could use it for something around my house. I made the Chevrolet logo for a quick and easy simple design to see how it came out on the laser cutter and, also how I liked it. Over all, all of these laser cutter projects I’ve made, I really do like them and I also like the Gloforge Pro Laser. I recommend the Gloforge Pro Laser to anyone who wants to do a simple project. The Laser is very quick and your work that is created comes out looking very smooth and neat.






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page